Error live testing the example mean reversion algorithm

Hi,
I have set up catalyst on my windows 10 machine and been doing well back testing.
I am fairly new to python and have been getting an error when I run in live and paper trading.
I get the error when I run the example script, mean reversion simple.
Any assistance will be appreciated!

To run it I have changed the currency to eth_btc

context.market = symbol(‘eth_btc’)
context.base_price = None
context.current_day = None

context.RSI_OVERSOLD = 60
context.RSI_OVERBOUGHT = 70
context.CANDLE_SIZE = '15T'

context.start_time = time.time()

context.set_commission(maker=0.001, taker=0.002)
context.set_slippage(spread=0.001)

I have the following edits in the ‘if live’ section
if live:
run_algorithm(
capital_base=0.0001,
initialize=initialize,
handle_data=handle_data,
analyze=analyze,
exchange_name=‘bitfinex’,
live=True,
algo_namespace=NAMESPACE,
quote_currency=‘btc’,
live_graph=False,
simulate_orders=False,
stats_output=None,
# auth_aliases=dict(poloniex=‘auth2’)
)

I am running this in spyder with the following error trace.

runfile(‘C:/Users/IanHP/AnacondaProjects/IanDevTest/mean_reversion_simpleih.py’, wdir=‘C:/Users/IanHP/AnacondaProjects/IanDevTest’)
[2018-05-28 14:38:10.412587] WARNING: run_algo: Catalyst is currently in ALPHA. It is going through rapid development and it is subject to errors. Please use carefully. We encourage you to report any issue on GitHub: https://github.com/enigmampc/catalyst/issues
[2018-05-28 14:38:10.413603] INFO: run_algo: Catalyst version 0.5.12
[2018-05-28 14:38:13.414858] INFO: run_algo: running algo in live-trading mode
Traceback (most recent call last):

File “”, line 1, in
runfile(‘C:/Users/IanHP/AnacondaProjects/IanDevTest/mean_reversion_simpleih.py’, wdir=‘C:/Users/IanHP/AnacondaProjects/IanDevTest’)

File “C:\Users\IanHP\Anaconda3\envs\catalyst\Lib\site-packages\spyder\utils\site\sitecustomize.py”, line 705, in runfile
execfile(filename, namespace)